Facebook link Linkedin link
  • skype link
  • Princeton-Good study international-students2 Business good
    spacer

    Get a quote

    Get an instant quote from our team!

    Request a quote

    iOL

    iOL is a blended learning tool which merges the benefits of classroom and internet learning.

    iol

    Select below

    Contact Us

    facebook

    inlingua Princeton

    20 Nassau Street
    Suite 110
    Princeton, NJ 08542 USA
    (Entrance is located at 2-4 Chambers Street)

    TEL:    +1 609 921 2080
    FAX:   +1 609 921 2085

     

    EMAIL ADDRESSES:

    Executive DirectorMaurice R. Sasson – m.sasson@inlinguaprinceton.com

    Manager / PDSO/ F-1 Advisor:info@inlinguaprinceton.com

    Main Office / Schedulingschedule@inlinguaprinceton.com

    Translations / Interpretationsprojectmanager@inlinguaprinceton.com

    Spanish Translationstranslation@inlinguaprinceton.com / spanish@inlinguaprinceton.com

    Voice Overs / Audio Recordingsaccountmanager@inlinguarprinceton.com

     

    spacer
    Facebook link Linkedin link skype link
    cea spacer
    Social Media
    spacer
    Facebook link Linkedin link skype link
    cea spacer